NEW: INTERIOR CONSTRUCTION

Our interior construction team has developed from the interior work in the wood sector.After more and more drywall construction was requested in addition to the classic carpenter’s work, we decided to offer both crafts. One contact person for the entire range of interior finishing for you. For the following services: Drywall construction incl. painting work, carpenter’s work, staircase construction, tiling work, parquet flooring, textile flooring, interior doors,glass walls… We are at your disposal with a Read More …

AVANT-GARDE SERIES

This table is kept very simple. Simple flat steel legs, lacquered, powder-coated or bare, discreetly carry the tabletop made of genuine, matured oak wood, manufactured from the inside of old, historical beams. The patina of each unique tabletop is to be emphasized. Its colour nuance and the great crack pattern do not cease to inspire. You may constantly see details that you have not noticed before and fall in love every day anew. Read More …

SINUS SERIES

This is the table you’ll be envied for. Combined with the unique steel frame, elaborately finished, the finished table is the perfect symbiosis between metal and wood. Two sinusoidal curves running in opposite directions give the frame the desired stability. The visual highlight is achieved by the fan. An absolute feast for the eyes from every perspective. Read More …

SILVA SERIES

The word Silva, in its Latin meaning “wood” or “forest”, sounds warm and majestic at the same time. Out of respect for this wonderful, living material, we gave the series this name. Each tabletop is individually manufactured. It is available on request in the following varieties: old oak, rustic oak, A/A oak, ash, walnut and other types of wood. Read More …

Ice beech – The long-awaited new trend?

We have expanded our portfolio with a new star: as Ice beech it is not unknown among wood professionals. It used to circulate under the term “stacked beech”. At that time, however, it was rather an undesirable result of rot and incorrect storage. Only the patented process of natural icing and special storage, without any additives, gives the Ice beech a particularly expressive appearance. We offer this product as veneer, composite board, glued laminated timber Read More …

PLANFA part of the TEOMA family

PLANFA has been the timber brand of TEOMA Europe GmbH since November 2018. We are happy to take over an established label and to constantly develop it further. New products and groundbreaking designs will be launched through this brand in the future. Unusual timber products, but also specially designed furniture are trend setters and highlights in the market.

SILVA SERIE

Das Wort Silva, in seiner lateinischen Bedeutung „Holz“ oder „Wald“, klingt gleichzeitig herzlich und majestätisch. Aus Respekt vor diesem wundervollen, lebendigen Werkstoff tauften wir die Serie auf diesen Namen. Jede Tischplatte ist individuell gefertigt. Sie ist in den Sorten Eiche Altholz, Eiche rustikal, Eiche A/A, Esche, Nussbaum, sowie in weiteren Holzarten auf Anfrage erhältlich. Mit oder ohne Baumkante, gefast oder mit einem Radius versehen, ist das SILVA Ensemble auf jeden Fall ein Eye-Catcher. weiterlesen…

SINUS SERIE

Das ist der Tisch, um den man Sie beneiden wird. Kombiniert mit dem einzigartischen Gestell aus Stahl, aufwendig bearbeitet, ist der fertige Tisch die perfekte Symbiose zwischen Metall und Holz. Zwei gegenläufige Sinuskurven geben dem Gestell die gewünschte Stabilität. Das optische Highlight wird hierbei durch den Fächer erzielt. Aus jeder Perspektive ein absoluter Augenschmaus. weiterlesen…

AVANTGARDE SERIE

Dieser Tisch ist sehr schlicht gehalten. Einfache Flachstahl-Beine, lackiert, pulverbeschichtet oder roh, tragen dezent die Platte aus echtem, geschichtsträchtigem Eiche Altholz, gefertigt aus dem Inneren alter, historischer Balken. Hervorzuheben ist die Patina jeder einzigartischen Platte. Ihre Farbnuance und das tolle Rissbild hören nicht auf zu begeistern. Ständig sieht man noch nicht entdeckte Details und verliebt sich täglich neu. weiterlesen…

EISBUCHE – Der langersehnte neue Trend?

Unser Portfolio haben wir durch einen neuen Star erweitert: als Eisbuche oder auch ist er unter Holzprofis nicht unbekannt. Vormals war er unter dem Begriff „gestockte Buche“ im Umlauf. Damals allerdings eher als unerwünschtes Ergebnis von Fäule und falscher Lagerung. Erst der patentierte Prozess der natürlichen Vereisung und speziellen Lagerung, ohne jegliche Zusatzmittel, macht die Eisbuche als besonders ausdrucksstarke Erscheinung salonfähig. Wir führen dieses Produkt als Furnier, Verbundplatte, Leimholz und Schnittware weiterlesen…

PLANFA Teil der TEOMA Familie

Seit November 2018 ist PLANFA die Holzmarke der TEOMA Europe GmbH. Wir freuen uns, ein etabliertes Label zu übernehmen und es stetig weiterzuentwickeln. Neue Produkte und bahnbrechende Designs werden zukünftig über diesen Brand lanciert. Ausgefallene Holzprodukte, aber auch eigens entworfene Möbel, setzen Trends und Ausrufezeichen im Markt.

Maschinen gehackt, gedämpft und gebürstet

Diese Platte ist eine Alternative zu den original handgehackten Platten. Wir verwenden dafür Lamellen aus alten Böden. Das Sägefurnier besticht durch große Breiten und einen schönen Wurmstich. Bei der Verarbeitung werden sie gedämpft, die Oberfläche wir maschinell gehackt. weiterlesen…